2015 Competition Winners

An elite group of industry leading judges announced the winners at the first-ever 2015 Missing Middle Housing Design Competition Awards Symposium which took place at One Woodward in Detroit. The five winners selected for their unique take on the missing middle challenge are: 

View Winners Press Release

First Place Award

Niko Tiula
Tiula Architects LLC,
Paso, Texas and Helsinki, Finland
View Submission
 Second Place Award

Hamilton Anderson Team

Amy Chesterton

Corissa Leveille    

Mark Farlow
View Submission

Third Place Award
Jennifer Settle and Brian Settle
Chicago, Illinois
View Submission
Fourth Place Award 

Brandon Clear
Berrien Springs, Michigan
View Submission

Honorable Mention

Sang Oh Choo
d'studio architecture pc
New York, New York
View Submission

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software