2017 Board of Directors

2017 President


William S. Wittig AIA
University of Detroit Mercy
School of Architecture
4001 West McNichols Road
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: (313) 993-1532
Fax: (313) 993-1512
Email: will.wittig@udmercy.edu
Website: www.arch.udmercy.edu

2017 Vice President/2018 President Elect


Daniel J. La Pan AIA, LEED
R.C. Hendrick & Son
2885 South Graham Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: (989) 781-8116
Fax: (989) 781-9512
Email: Dan@rchendrick.com
Website: www.rchendrick.com

Treasurer 2017/AIA Huron Valley Director 2017


Kristen Nyht AIA, AICP, LEED AP
Quinn Evans Architects
219 1/2 North Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 926-0442
Fax: (734) 663-5044
Email: kanyht@gmail.com
Website: www.quinnevans.com

Secretary 2017


Norman L. Hamann, Jr. AIA, LEED AP
Diekema Hamann Architecture + Engineering
612 South Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: (269) 373-1108
Fax: (269) 373-1186
Email: nhamannjr@dhae.com
Website: www.dhae.com

Past President 2017


Michael A. Neville FAIA
Ghafari Associates L.L.C.
17101 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
Phone: (313) 436-8641
Fax: (313) 436-8630
Email: mneville@ghafari.com
Website: www.ghafari.com

Strategic Council Director 2017



Jeffrey S. Ferweda AIA
Sedgewick & Ferweda Architects
410 East Court Street
Flint, MI 48503
Phone: (810) 238-9647
Fax: (810) 238-4900
Email: jeffrey@sfarch.us
Website: www.sfarch.us

AIA Detroit Director 2017


Timothy R. Flintoff AIA, NCARB
Hamilton Anderson Associates
1435 Randolph St., Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-0270
Fax: (313) 964-0170
Email:tim.flintoff@gmail.com
Website: www.hamilton-anderson.com

AIA Detroit Director 2017


Robert Hoida AIA
Hobbs+Black Architects
100 North State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 663-5888
Fax: (734) 663-5044
Email: bhoida@hobbs-black.com
Website: www.hobbs-black.com

AIA Detroit Director 2017


Charles E. Lewis AIA
Integrated Design Solutions
1441 West Long Lake Road, Suite 200
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 823-2100
Fax: (248) 823-2200
Email: clewis@ids-troy.com
Website: www.ids-troy.com

AIA Grand Rapids Director 2017


TBD 

AIA Flint & AIA Mid-Michigan Director 2017


Lisa R. Demankowski AIA
NJB Architects Inc.
105 1/2 Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 659-7118
Fax: (810) 659-7224
Email: lisad@njb-architects.com
Website: www.njb-architects.com

AIA Saginaw Valley & AIA Upper Peninsula Director 2017

Paul Haselhuhn AIA
WTA Architects
100 South Jefferson Avenue Suite 601
Saginaw, MI 48607
Phone: (989) 752-8107
Fax: (989) 752-3125
Email: phaselhuhn@wtaarch.com
Website: www.wtaarch.com 

AIA Upper Great Lakes & AIA Northern Michigan Director 2017


Randolph Seiss Associate AIA
P. O. Box 492
Harbor Springs, MI 49740-0492
Phone: (989) 430-4384
Email: rase1965@yahoo.com

Professional Affiliate Director 2017


Brandon Kinsey PA, Hon. Aff. AIAMI
Centria
12658 Eggert Road
Dundee, MI 48131
Phone: (734) 529-7256
Fax: (734) 529-7257
Email: bkinsey@centria.com
Website: www.centria.com

Education Director 2017


Karl Daubmann AIA
Lawrence Technology University
21000 W. Ten Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075-1058
Phone: (248) 204-2810
Email: kdaubmann@ltu.edu
Website: www.ltu.edu

Associate Director 2017

Samantha N. Szeszulski Associate AIA
Stantec
2338 Coolidge
Berkley, MI 48072
Phone: (248) 336-4700
Fax: (248) 336-4701
Email: sszeszulski@gmail.com
Website: www.stantec.com


Executive Director

 

Cathy Mosley Hon. Aff. AIAMI
AIA Michigan
4219 Woodward Avenue, Suite 205
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 965-4100
Fax: (313) 965-1501
Email: cathy@aiami.com

AIA Michigan Staff - Operations and Events Director


Evelyn Dougherty
AIA Michigan
4219 Woodward Avenue, Suite 205
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 965-4100
Fax: (313) 965-1501
Email: evelyn@aiami.com

AIA Michigan - 4219 Woodward Ave., Suite 205 - Detroit, Michigan, 48201 - Phone: 313-965-4100  

Email aiami@aiami.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software